2017 Campaign Cabinet & Section Chairs


2017 Campaign Cabinet

Campaign Chairperson:

Danny Negin, Farm Bureau Insurance

Manufacturing Division Chair:

Tim Wight, Domtar Industries, Inc.

Manufacturing Section Chairs: 

Jon Holden, All Star Services  -  Crystal Mosher, Woman's LIfe Insurance Society  -  Ryan Quinn, Triton Automation  -  Marc Simone, SEMCO Energy Gas Company  -  James C. Watson, Watson Bros Company

Commercial Division Chair:

Lewis Jones, Top Shelp - Human Resources

Commercial Section Chairs: 

Brian Frey, KellerWilliams  -  Nathan Hall, AXA Advisors  -  Pam Hall, Transnation Title Agency/Great Lakes Division  

F.I.R.E. (Finance - Insurance - Real Estate) Division Co-Chairs:

Stephanie Yenna, Lakestone Bank
Greg Badley, Farm Bureau Insurance

F.I.R.E. Section Chairs: 

Marcus Capalbo, Chemical Bank  -  Catherine Mills, Chemical Bank  -  Jim Vinckier, State Farm Insurance

Government Division Chair:

Randall Fernandez, City of Marysville

Government Section Chairs: 

Jorja Baldwin, Fort Gratiot Charter Township - Sharon Bryant, State of Michigan Retiree  -  Julie Davis, City of Port Huron  -  Karry Hepting, County of St. Clair  -  Kristy Jones, Fort Gratiot Charter Township  -  Jennie Posey, County of St. Clair

Education Division Chair:  

Kevin Miller, St. Clair County RESA

Education Section Chairs: 


Health & Human Services Division Chair:

Scott Crawford, Council on Aging, serving St. Clair County 

Health & Human Servcies Section Chairs: 

Deb Grasso  -  Karen Harris, Visiting Nurse Association/Blue Water Hospice

Professionals Division Chair:

Daniel A. Damman, Winston & Damman, P.L.L.C. & City of Marysville Mayor

Professional Section Chairs: 


Special Gifts Chair:

Steve Disser, Vice President/Investments

Special Gifts Section Chairs: 

Laura Cottengim, Lake Huron Medical Center  -  Richard Cummings  -  Dr. Edmond Fitzgerald  -  Marcia Haynes  -  Roy Klecha  -  Timothy Liberty  -  Aubree Mayhew  -  Scott Ryan, Austin, Niester, Schweihoffer & Finnegann, P.C.

AFL-CIO Division Chair:

Joe Dams

AFL-CIO Section Chair: 


Communities Division Chair:

Robert Archibald, II, Foster Energy Services, LLC/ My Choice Energy 

Communities Section Chairs:

Diane Hintz  -  Kristy Jones, Charter Township of Fort Gratiot