2020 Campaign Cabinet


Staff Liaison: 

Marc Simone        Joe Falk        James Watson        Gary Olmstead        Jon Holden        Jim Karl

Commercial Retail

Staff Liaison: Brent Gillette

Valerie Skotcher        Debbie Stokan        Michele Hayre        Michelle Wrubel        Sharon Wilton        Steve Fernandez        Michelle Jones        Butch Kuhn        Kristy Jones        Lewis Jones        Aubrey Balinski        Renee Hinkley        Michelle Shepley        Nicki Swinson


Staff Liaison: Julie Ganhs

Cindy Rourke


Staff Liaison: 

Jennie Posey        Karry Hepting        Shannon LaBruyere        Misty Wojnarowicz


Staff Liaison: Sophia Von Bulow

Cathy Mills        Marcus Capalbo        Wendy Smith        Chris Voss        Emily Pierce        Maggie Toole

Health & Human Services

Staff Liaison: 

Kim Burdick        Jack McLiver        Carter Hitesman


Staff Liaison: 

Lisa Beedon        Buzz Suuppi        Dan Krauskopf       Crystal Mosher        Mark Watson        Mia Sutherland        Ashley Stone

Special Gifts

Staff Liaison: Julie Ganhs

Bill Gilmer        Mike Caza        Matt Turnbull        Scott Crawford        Steve Disser        Dr. Jessica Grace        Tim Liberty        Roy Klecha        Ed Breslin        Dr. Edmond Fitzgerald        Richard Cummings


Staff Liaison: Brent Gillette

Richard Cummings

Interested in joining the team? Let us know!

Contact Information

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.